Uncategorized

Hello!

So, this is harder than I thought! I originally created this blog to share about & keep track of my life and my journey as a wife. And use it as a way to keep account of our journey as we grow together. Our life is so full of adventure, of lessons, a whole lotta love with a ton of grace.

11119984_1162943540397720_350127908_n

B (My husband & I) are small business owners. We strive everyday to improve and stretch ourselves. We try not to take ourselves too seriously. I usually make sure of that. 🙂  We put God first in everything we do and love seeing Him work in our life.

I look forward to sharing more about who we are, our journey & lessons we learn and maybe even some fun DIY projects (I cant promise they’ll all turn out, but I promise it will at least be entertaining). I’m not exactly sure on where this will go or what exactly I will be posting about. BUT I can promise that I will post! I hope you enjoy this blog!

XO, L

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a comment